All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

1. Last week
  2. RT @lindaholmes: @BlairBraverman I wonder how different a lot of people's lives would be if they were inculcated with the idea that your bo…

3. The Front Porch

Oh one of my favorite staffers was nice enough to take a pic with the Shortman. I absolutely love working with Miss Rodeo, she has a really fun personality.
  4. The Front Porch

LC, if you are a go go type of person you would be surprised at how coffee can mellow you out. It really works good for me to calm down. The general clientele are a pain in the donkey butt that I just don't want to deal with anymore.
  5. The Front Porch

RRW, have fun at the rodeo! I have no experience with RVs. They seem so self contained. Why are they such a pain? I'll have to pass on the coffee, unless it's decaf. No one, and I mean no one, wants to see me on coffee. My normal waking state is hyper, especially in the morning. Surgery to remove the gallbladder is scheduled later this week. I have to pack in enough feed and hay to make sure I don't have to lift anything for a week or so after surgery. Not sure how fast I am going to recover, but hubby wants me to get a petsitter to help. Don't wanna, but I might have them come once per day to check waters. I think I will turn everyone out for couple of days because I can't expect a petsitter to clean the stalls.
  6. The Front Porch

Been up for several hours; about coffee'd out, but thanks for the invite.
  7. The Front Porch

Yay!!!!! in 29 hours the last of the rodeo rv park guest will be gone for good. The rv park is getting closed permanently as Oct 1 this year. I swear these people are going to drive me to the loony bin. So tonight we are going to the rodeo. Instead of general seating tickets I had managed to get reserved seats that are in a great spot just down from the chutes. Shortman is going to really enjoy it. Hope you all have a great morning, I've got the coffee on please help yourself.
  8. Check in.