Jump to content


Member Since 10 Apr 2002
Offline Last Active Nov 23 2015 12:08 AM

About Me

Howdy. My name is Lexi and I am a 27-year-old woman located in Tulsa, Oklahoma. My husband and I have been married over 6 years (we were married March 14, 2009). I graduated with my bachelor of science degree in agricultural communications in July 2009! I am a proud mom to one son - Connor - born August 23, 2009! He is the light of my life and I love every minute with him. I work full-time as an Early Head Start teacher (ages 0-3). I received my Child Development Associate (CDA) credential in July 2012 and have my certificate of mastery. I am going to graduate with an associate's in Early Childhood - Human/Family Sciences option in December 2015! My ultimate career goal is to be a school counselor, so I plan to get a second bachelor's or a master's after completing my current degree.

When you get to know me, you will realize I love helping others. I love to help families in need and animals in particular. A lot of my animals are rescues.

Other than my love for my family and job, I also have special animals in my life.. We currenty have five cats (Ash, Phoebe, Taj, BG, and Rory), one dog (a Husky named Apollo) one rat (Pickles), three birds (a Bare-eyed Cockatoo named Bubbles, a Senegal parrot named Max, and a black capped conure named Jojo), and one horse (a 2011 bay roan AQHA mare named Holly Would "Dreamer").

Community Stats

  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 11,940
  • Profile Views 5,855
  • Member Title I want to save them all
  • Age 27 years old
  • Birthday July 29, 1988
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
  • Interests
    horses, music, movies, outdoors, friends, photography

User Tools


Latest Visitors