Quantcast

Jump to content

Hibiscus

Member Since 28 Mar 2007
Offline Last Active Oct 28 2014 11:48 PM
I'll start coming by more often, I pwomise. ;) Updated 15 Mar · 0 comments

About Me

Hey there! My name is Andi, and I'm just a horse-loving girl living in middle Georgia. I'm currently horseless, but I get my fill of horse-time riding at my friend's lesson stable.

My equine interests are: barrel racing, trail riding, dressage, hunter/ jumper, riding bareback and bridleless, and improving my horsemanship skills using techniques from several different clinicians and horse trainers that I've come across over the years. Clinton Anderson is my favorite clinician, and Stacey Westfall is one of my all-time favorite horse trainers. I've been working with horses for 12 years, in many different disciplenes.

On to the other aspects of my life, I am mommy to a very sweet little girl named Jordan Renče, who was born on Jan. 13, 2009. I am expecting another little girl named AnnaLynne Morgan. I hope that they will grow up to love horses just as much as I do. Thanks for taking the time to read this and God Bless!

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 3,347
  • Profile Views 12,400
  • Member Title Advanced Member
  • Age 28 years old
  • Birthday January 19, 1986
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Middle Georgia
  • Interests
    Barrel Racing, Trail Riding, and studying Clinton Anderson's Downunder Horsemandship.I also like reading and watching the Harry Potter series, an I'm obsessed with Twilight.

User Tools

Friends

Latest Visitors