Quantcast

Jump to content

GraceL_QH

Member Since 13 Jul 2009
Offline Last Active Mar 31 2013 04:13 PM
The weather is SO NICE! I love riding in January! This year anyway. Updated 10 Jan · 0 comments

About Me

<!--fonto:Times New Roman--><span style="font-family:Times New Roman"><!--/fonto-->I have had the "horse bug" my whole life. Born in to a non horsey family but was fortunate to have friends who would lend me their horses. Have had some riding lessons but mostly learned from friends how to ride.
I did gymkhana in CA. Then met my wonderful (horsey) husband. We now live in NW MN. Yes its cold up here but I have my horses in the back yard and I can ride anywhere I want on miles upon miles of farm land (Weather permitting). I have 3 horses, 2 geldings and a filly that I have trained myself. Gaming is what I like to do but western pleasure is what Tipper is best at. We will see after this year doing barrels.
My husband and I have a farm which consists of 5 horses, 4 Australian Shepherds, 6 A+ mouseing cats, 8-12 Blank De Hotot Rabbits (depends on the month), 70 head of  goats (Bore and bore cross and one lone dairy Alpine) ducks and a lot of chickens. Quite the farm and I love every minute of it!

See you on the boards, Grace<!--fontc--></span><!--/fontc-->

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 283
  • Profile Views 5,283
  • Member Title The Goat Farmers Wife
  • Age 27 years old
  • Birthday January 10, 1987
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Hallock, MN
  • Interests
    Horses, Goats, Farm life in general, Gymkhana and gaming, Showing at fairs. Rocks (I am a geology graduate).

User Tools

Friends

Latest Visitors