Quantcast

Jump to content

BrokenTFarms

Member Since 03 May 2012
Offline Last Active Jun 21 2012 09:49 AM
Banging head on desk Updated 21 May · 0 comments

About Me

Hi Im Kendra, I live in Camas, Washington. I am married and have two wonderful kids. I live on a small horse farm. I train and give lessons. I've been doing for about 22yrs. I've trained in Hunter/jumpers. Cutting, Dressage, Saddleseat. I've also did Barrel racing, Peewee rodeo highschool rodeo and Pro rodeo. My family also had a Pony Express team. Old Fashion horse racing.

Both my horses are Register Quarter Horses

Charge Bar Rambo- He's Gray about 15.0 hands and is 26 yrs old. I've had him since he was 5. He's a seasoned horse in barrle pattern, steer doggin', and Team roper/ header and heeler. Cutting,
He's also my lesson horse... He is soo stinkin' smart... He really makes beginners work for it...


Pritte Rocket Man- He's Light Bay, about 16.2 hands, and is 15 yrs old. And still acts like a colt lol. He's a big goofball. He's a ropin' horse. My husband to be exact. I had to re train Rocket because he was just sooo messed up. I don't know his histroy but I can tell he's been man handled. Once I got him past all his issues he's turned out to be a great horse with big ol heart. Now If I can just get my husband to ride like me. They would go places but I think that will take me a while lol...

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 56
  • Profile Views 10,520
  • Member Title Newbie
  • Age 38 years old
  • Birthday April 1, 1976
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Camas, Washington
  • Interests
    Horses, Barrel racing, Training, Hunter jumpers, saddle seat, Pleasure,

User Tools

Friends

Latest Visitors