Mickaylalynn

I Am An American Soldier

I am an American Soldier.

I am a Warrior and a member of a team.

I serve the people of the United States and live the Army Values.

I will always place the mission first.

I will never accept defeat.

I will never quit.

I will never leave a fallen comrade.

I am disciplined, physically and mentally tough, trained and proficient in my warrior tasks and drills.

I always maintain my arms, my equipment and myself.

I am an expert and I am a professional.

I stand ready to deploy, engage, and destroy the enemies of the

United States of America in close combat.

I am a guardian of freedom and the American way of life.

I am an American Soldier.

But what about us? What about the one who hold the heart of those soldiers?

This is our lives...

----

My idea is kind of like Army Wives, but i've never seen the show. Basically is that you are the girlfriend/wife (boyfriend/husband) of a soldier whether they are in basic training, deployed, or currently inactive-we all share a similar story (you also could be the soldier). I'm still not sure whether i want it in first or third person point of view; let me know your opinion. The little town is placed near a military base which the town takes huge pride in; 95% of the town people join and serve at that base.

---

Stats:

Name:

Sex:

Appearance:

Personality:

History:

significant other or soldier:

-if soldier

Training, deployed, inactive:

Other:

Forgive me if anything is missing, or if this is just horrible. I haven't role played or written in forever.

OMG I love this idea... Basically because I am an army girlfriend haha... I'm gonna work on my stats and what not and edit this post.

I'm an army girlfriend too hence the idea. i'm glad you're interested. (:

Stats:

Name: Cassidy Winters

Sex: female

Appearance: long honey blond hair with natural highlights, usually kept up in a messy ponytail, hazel eyes, 5'9", medium build