dezzy_fletcher

Fate And Destiny

Okay, I'm kinda new to this, so let's see if I can make this any good.

All the members of this are at a horse stable on Eastern,Oregon.

We are all different ages, different levels.

There are three instructors at the facility, one for Western riding/Reining/Barrel Racing

One for Dressage/Jumping

and one for beginner riders.

Each person can have 3 horses.

The facility is a large place with a 200'x180' indoor arena, there are 3 large covered round pens, an indoor dressage ring and an indoor arena with a jump pattern set up. There are trails that go through the woods behind the barn, a half mile 'track' set up for race conditioning.

Also, there are 72 stalls with 12'x20' paddocks attached.

When you join, post at the top

your characters

Name

Level (beginner intermediat or experienced)

Position (boarder, trainer, or student)

A description of yourself:

what style or discipline you ride:

For each horse:

Registered name:

Barn name:

Breed:

Color:

Discipline trained for:

Personality:

This could be fun :)

Name: Alexis Jameson

Level: Experienced

Position: Student in Dressage/show jumping training.

A description of yourself: My name is Alexis, I'm kind of tall for a girl, with long blonde hair. I'm very outgoing and I smile alot. I'm willing to help people if they just ask.

what style or discipline you ride: Dressage, Show Jumping, Barrel Racing, Pole Bending

Registered name: Shampayne Magik

Barn name: Shammie

Breed: Palomino horse/ QHxWB

Color: Palomino/black paint

Discipline trained for: Halter, In-Hand Trail

Personality: Shammie has a very bubbly personality with alot of curiosity. I plan to do dressage as a 2-3 year old then barrel race. She loves to run, and will be your best friend if you feed her poptarts.

Registered name: Darkest Be4 The Dawn

Barn name: Dawn or Dawnerz

Breed: Quarter Horse

Color: Black

Discipline trained for: Barrel Racing, Pole Bending, Jumping