Sign in to follow this  
bigreddog

I Want An Update On Everyone's Riding Lives!

Soooo.. literally this place is a ghost town!! But I want to know how everyone is doing!! pretty pleaseeee

Rex is great.. teaching my mom how to jump around, and still jumps around with me occassionaly.. he is 17 now :shocked:

How is everyone and their equines!?

getting jumped out of the tack:

rexjump2_zps1f9595fb.png

rexjump_zps85c26288.jpg

Rex looks awesome! Do you still have Gus? How is he?

I'm finally home from Alabama where I was a working student for a wonderful trainer all summer. I really got to ride some really neat horses, go to the horse shows and learn the ins and outs of the horse sale business. So cool!

On Friday I will be heading back up to school to complete my senior year. It's crazy to me how fast these last four years have passed!

Hmmmm....

My riding life consists of....

Me going out every once in a blue moon.

I live in San Francisco now. About sixty miles south of where Shorty lives. So, I get out there and play with him and groom him maybe once every two weeks if that :(

Sad face.

Which trainer in what area? I'm in Alabama :)

Your big guy looks good! I don't know if you remember me, but I remember you! I still have my old Arab gelding Benny, and since my last barn retired, I'm at an eventing barn now and he is not being used as a school horse and therefore is riding quite well now! We have our first event in Oct. I also got a new mare last Jan and she is hopefully going to be a super dressage horse.